Home
Realtor Lisa Okimoto

Lisa Okimoto

Realtor Associate
RS-74247

Cell: +1 (808) 554-3629
Email: lisa.okimoto@koolina.com

Realtor Josh Satsuma Cornett

Josh Satsuma Cornett

Realtor Associate
RS-82553

Cell: +1 (808) 223-0071
Email: josh.cornett@koolina.com

Realtor Ayla Toman

Ayla Toman

Realtor Associate
Certified International Property Specialist
RS-76787

Cell: +1 (808) 436-9195
Email: atoman@koolina.com

Aloha ‘Aina REALTOR® Award Nominee 2017-2021. “Ko Olina is truly a “Place of Joy” and being able to assist sellers and buyers own a piece of paradise is nothing but a true honor.”
Realtor David Thompkins

David Thompkins

Realtor Associate
RS-84048

Cell: +1 (406) 304-5500
Email: david.thompkins@koolina.com

Realtor Debra Vierra Becht

Debra Vierra Becht

Realtor Associate
RS-84982

Cell: +1 (808) 927-2255
Email: deb.becht@koolina.com

Realtor Greta C. Kilpinen

Greta C. Kilpinen

Realtor Associate
Certified Residential Specialist
RB-9459

Cell: +1 (808) 783-5850
Email: greta.kilpinen@koolina.com
Fax: +1 (808) 675-2902

As a Professional Realtor providing real estate services to customers and clients in Ko Olina Resort & Marina since 1996, Greta will tell you that her standards are EXCELLENCE, PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE and CONSISTENT COMMITMENT to buyers and sellers, who want to attain their real estate goals within the resort. You will hear her say "I LOVE Ko Olina Resort and the people who live here!"
Realtor Carolyn Stone

Carolyn Stone

Realtor Associate
RS-44878

Cell: +1 (808) 721-2678
Email: carolyn.stone@koolina.com

Ko Olina means “Place of Joy” and as Carolyn would tell you, “it truly is!” She is quite passionate not only with this unique and special place but also with assisting both Buyers & Sellers achieve their real estate goals in Ko Olina Resort. From her first “Hello” to “Congratulations you’ve closed escrow”, you will be impressed with her exceptional level of service and professionalism!
Realtor Lehua Vermeesch

Lehua Vermeesch

Realtor Associate
RS-80585

Cell: +1 (808) 426-8242
Email: lehua.vermeesch@koolina.com

Realtor Matt Gabriel

Matt Gabriel

Principal Broker
Director of Real Estate Services
RB-21725

Email: matt.gabriel@koolina.com