Home
Real Estate Agent Lisa Okimoto

Lisa Okimoto

Realtor Associate
RS-74247

Cell: +1 (808) 554-3629
Email: lisa.okimoto@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent Carolyn Stone

Carolyn Stone

Realtor Associate
RS-44878

Cell: +1 (808) 721-2678
Email: carolyn.stone@koolina.com

Ko Olina means “Place of Joy” and as Carolyn would tell you, “it truly is!” She is quite passionate not only with this unique and special place but also with assisting both Buyers & Sellers achieve their real estate goals in Ko Olina Resort. From her first “Hello” to “Congratulations you’ve closed escrow”, you will be impressed with her exceptional level of service and professionalism!
Real Estate Agent Kim Mallon

Kim Mallon

Realtor Associate, ABR
RS-60044

Cell: +1 (808) 306-4718
Email: kim.mallon@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent Meggan Hoff

Meggan Hoff

Realtor Associate
RS-85522

Cell: +1 (808) 699-5369
Email: meggan.hoff@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent David Thompkins

David Thompkins

Realtor Associate
RS-84048

Cell: +1 (406) 304-5500
Email: david.thompkins@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent Debra Vierra Becht

Debra Vierra Becht

Realtor Associate
RS-84982

Cell: +1 (808) 927-2255
Email: deb.becht@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent Josh Satsuma Cornett

Josh Satsuma Cornett

Realtor Associate
RS-82553

Cell: +1 (808) 223-0071
Email: josh.cornett@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent Greta C. Kilpinen

Greta C. Kilpinen

Realtor Associate
Certified Residential Specialist
RB-9459

Cell: +1 (808) 783-5850
Email: greta.kilpinen@koolina.com
Fax: +1 (808) 675-2902

As a Professional Realtor providing real estate services to customers and clients in Ko Olina Resort & Marina since 1996, Greta will tell you that her standards are EXCELLENCE, PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE and CONSISTENT COMMITMENT to buyers and sellers, who want to attain their real estate goals within the resort. You will hear her say "I LOVE Ko Olina Resort and the people who live here!"
Real Estate Agent Lehua Vermeesch

Lehua Vermeesch

Realtor Associate
RS-80585

Cell: +1 (808) 426-8242
Email: lehua.vermeesch@koolina.com

Real Estate Agent Matt Gabriel

Matt Gabriel

Principal Broker
Director of Real Estate Services
RB-21725

Email: matt.gabriel@koolina.com